Wednesday, May 22, 2024

schedule 2022-2023

2022-23 Toronto Raptors schedule

  • Wednesday, October 19, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (W 108-105)
  • Friday, October 21, 7:30 p.m. EST @ Brooklyn Nets (L105-109)
  • Saturday, October 22, 8:00 p.m. EST @ Miami Heat (L 109-112)
  • Monday, October 24, 7:30 p.m. EST @ Miami Heat (W 98-90)
  • Wednesday, October 26, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Philadelphia 76ers (W 119-109)
  • Friday, October 28, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Philadelphia 76ers (L 90-112)
  • Monday, October 31, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Atlanta Hawks (W 139-109)
  • Wednesday, November 2, 8:00 p.m. EST @ San Antonio Spurs (W 143-100)
  • Friday, November 4, 8:30 p.m. EST @ Dallas Mavericks (L 110-111)
  • Sunday, November 6, 6:00 p.m. EST vs. Chicago Bulls (W 113-104)
  • Monday, November 7, 8:45 p.m. EST @ Chicago Bulls (L 97-111)
  • Wednesday, November 9, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Houston Rockets (W 116-109)
  • Friday, November 11, 8:00 p.m. EST @ Oklahoma City Thunder (L 113-132)
  • Saturday, November 12, 7:00 p.m. EST @ Indiana Pacers (L 104-118)
  • Monday, November 14, 7:00 p.m. EST @ Detroit Pistons (W 115-111)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Miami Heat (W 112-104)
  • Saturday, November 19, 6:00 p.m. EST @ Atlanta Hawks (L 122-124)
  • Wednesday, November 23, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Brooklyn Nets (L 98-112)
  • Saturday, November 26, 5:00 p.m. EST vs. Dallas Mavericks (W 105-100)
  • Monday, November 28, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (W 100-88)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 8:00 p.m. EST @ New Orleans Pelicans (L 108-126)
  • Friday, December 2, 7:30 p.m. EST @ Brooklyn Nets (L 105-114)
  • Saturday, December 3, 8:00 p.m. EST vs. Orlando Magic (W 121-108)
  • Monday, December 5, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Boston Celtics (L 110-116)
  • Wednesday, December 7, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Los Angeles Lakers (W 126-113)
  • Friday, December 9, 7:00 p.m. EST vs. Orlando Magic (L 109-113)
  • Sunday, December 11, 6:00 p.m. EST vs. Orlando Magic (L 99-111)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Sacramento Kings (L 123-124)
  • Friday, December 16, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Brooklyn Nets (L 116-119)
  • Sunday, December 18, 6:00 p.m. EST vs. Golden State Warriors (L 110-126)
  • Monday, December 19, 7:00 p.m. EST @ Philadelphia 76ers (L 101-104)
  • Wednesday, December 21, 7:30 p.m. EST @ New York Knicks (W 113-106)
  • Friday, December 23, 7:30 p.m. EST @ Cleveland Cavaliers (W 118 - 107)
  • Tuesday, December 27, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Los Angeles Clippers (L 113-124)
  • Thursday, December 29, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Memphis Grizzlies (L 106-119)
  • Friday, December 30, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Phoenix Suns (W 113-104)
  • Monday, January 2, 7:00 p.m. EST @ Indiana Pacers (L 114-122)
  • Wednesday, January 4, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Milwaukee Bucks (L 101-104)
  • Friday, January 6, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. New York Knicks (L 112-108)
  • Sunday, January 8, 3:30 p.m. EST vs. Portland Trail Blazers (W 117-105)
  • Tuesday, January 10, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Charlotte Hornets (W 132-120)
  • Tuesday, January 12, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Charlotte Hornets (W 124-114)
  • Saturday, January 14, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Atlanta Hawks (L 103-114)
  • Monday, January 16, 3:00 p.m. EST @ New York Knicks (W 123-121)
  • Tuesday, January 17, 7:30 p.m. EST @ Milwaukee Bucks
  • Thursday, January 19, 8:00 p.m. EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves
  • Saturday, January 21, 5:00 p.m. EST vs. Boston Celtics
  • Sunday, January 22, 6:00 p.m. EST vs. New York Knicks
  • Wednesday, January 25, 10:00 p.m. EST @ Sacramento Kings
  • Friday, January 27, 10:00 p.m. EST @ Golden State Warriors
  • Saturday, January 28, 10:00 p.m. EST @ Portland Trail Blazers
  • Monday, January 30, 9:00 p.m. EST @ Sacramento Kings
  • Wednesday, February 1, 10:00 p.m. EST @ Utah Jazz
  • Friday, February 3, 8:00 p.m. EST @ Houston Rockets
  • Sunday, February 5, 6:00 p.m. EST @ Memphis Grizzlies
  • Wednesday, February 8, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. San Antonio Spurs
  • Friday, February 10, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Utah Jazz
  • Sunday, February 12, 3:00 p.m. EST vs. Detroit Pistons
  • Tuesday, February 14, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Orlando Magic
  • Thursday, February 23, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. New Orleans Pelicans
  • Saturday, February 25, 12:00 p.m. EST @ Detroit Pistons
  • Sunday, February 26, 6:00 p.m. EST @ Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Tuesday, February 28, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Chicago Bulls
  • Thursday, March 2, 7:00 p.m. EST @ Washington Wizards
  • Saturday, March 4, 5:00 p.m. EST @ Washington Wizards
  • Monday, March 6, 9:00 p.m. EST @ Denver Nuggets
  • Wednesday, March 8, 10:00 p.m. EST @ Los Angeles Clippers
  • Friday, March 10, 10:30 p.m. EST @ Los Angeles Lakers
  • Tuesday, March 14, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Denver Nuggets
  • Thursday, March 16, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Saturday, March 18, 7:00 p.m. EST vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
  • Sunday, March 19, 8:00 p.m. EST @ Milwaukee Bucks
  • Wednesday, March 22, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Indiana Pacers
  • Friday, March 24, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Detroit Pistons
  • Sunday, March 26, 6:00 p.m. EST vs. Washington Wizards
  • Tuesday, March 28, 7:30 p.m. EST vs. Miami Heat
  • Friday, March 31, 7:00 p.m. EST @ Philadelphia 76ers
  • Sunday, April 2, 1:00 p.m. EST @ Charlotte Hornets
  • Tuesday, April 4, 7:00 p.m. EST @ Charlotte Hornets
  • Wednesday, April 5, 7:30 p.m. EST @ Boston Celtics
  • Friday, April 7, 7:30 p.m. EST @ Boston Celtics
  • Sunday, April 9, 1:00 p.m. EST vs. Milwaukee Bucks